The Belts of Christianity

The Master Pastor views Christianity as a martial art with Christ as the Grandmaster. As in a martial art, belts are awarded for each higher level of achievement. Belts of Christianity defines these spiritual belts.

There are 10 color belts for those who are entering the martial art; these are based on 10 levels of relationship that we can achieve in spiritual maturity. All of us should ascribe to Black Belt levels, and there are 10 levels of Black Belt, with level 10 solely occupied by the Grandmaster, Jesus Christ.

Every Black Belt has responsibilities to develop (disciple) color belts and to recruit others into the are of Christianity.

This resource describes the characteristics each belt achievement must demonstrate in spiritual terms by Biblical criteria.

Download Resource
Search Our Resources
Contact Us For:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.